Key Contacts

Mr. Haitam Giat - Founder and CEO

Mr. Haitam Giat - Founder and CEO, who got his first degree in Information Technology from RMIT in Australia and has lived there for many years and traveled to more than 30 countries such as USA, UK, Canada, Australia and others. He speaks several languages including Arabic and English, he also has a wide range of knowledge and expertise in IT, Management and Marketing with many years of experience at Microsoft Australia. Email: haitam@yesatlas.com

Mr. Wesam Qareen – Operation Director

Mr. Wesam Qareen – Operation Director, who has a Master’s degree in Information Technology from UTS in Australia and currently living in Australia. He has a strong background in IT, Business and Management as an entrepreneur who has run different businesses. Email: wessam@yesatlas.com

Ms. Faten Hleihil - Australian representative

Ms. Faten Hleihil - Australian representative, who has a certificate in Management from Ballarat in Australia and first degree in Software Engineering. She has lived in Australia and France and other countries, she is also familiar with different educational systems and has a strong marketing background.

Email: faten@yesatlas.com

Ahmed Alamri – Dammam’s office Manager

Ahmed Alamri – Dammam’s office Manager

Email: ahmed@yesatlas.com

Amer Saleh – Jeddah’s office Manager

Amer Saleh – Jeddah’s office Manager

Email: saleh@yesatlas.com

Tariq Al-Saidi – Riyadh’s Office Manager

Tariq Al-Saidi – Riyadh’s Office Manager

Email: tariq@yesatlas.com

Suha Aljurf – Head of counseling (Amman office)

Suha Aljurf – Head of counseling (Amman office)

Email: suha@yesatlas.com

Murad Dweekas - Abu Dhabi's Office Manager

Murad Dweekas - Abu Dhabi's Office Manager

Email: murad@yesatlas.com

Apply now! and we will call you